Mitglieder

Aare Fenster GmbH 032 661 18 12 info@aare-fenster.ch
aarenotare - herrmann jaggi löffel 032 352 06 00 jaggi@aarenotare.ch
Adam Spa GmbH 031 802 13 13 service@adam-spa.ch
Apotheke-Drogerie am Marktplatz AG 032 351 11 22 info@apodro-bueren.ch
Architekturbüro Kobi 032 351 28 28 kobi@kobiarchitektur.ch
Armonia Gärten 079 569 49 25 info@armoniagaerten.ch
Ausbildungszentrum für Sicherheit 032 351 37 54 info@brandausbildung.ch
Auto-Elektro-Service 032 351 50 50
AZ Zeitungen AG 058 200 47 74 redaktion@grenchnertagblatt.ch
Berger H. Bau AG Bauunternehmung 032 353 10 60 info@bergerbau.ch
Bigler AG 032 352 00 00 info@bigler.ch
Boutique Barbara 032 351 39 71 boutique.barbara@bluewin.ch
CO-Glas AG 032 351 34 34 g.loacker@co-glas.ch
Die Mobiliar 032 387 45 39 silvan.johner@mobiliar.ch
Eberhard Innenausbau 079 668 05 55 eberhard3294@gmail.com
Electro Stettler & Thönen AG 032 351 58 58 info@electro-stettlerthoenen.ch
Elektro Carrel AG 032 652 45 85 info@elektro-carrel.ch
Energieversorgung Büren AG 032 352 03 00 info@ev-bueren.ch
Ernst Hofmann AG Schuhhaus 032 351 12 67 info@meyer-schuhesport.ch
Fiechter Steinhandwerk 032 351 38 38 info@steinhandwerk.ch
finoba ag 032 352 05 40 andreas.blaesi@finoba.ch
Forst und Garten Gränicher 032 351 02 75 info@forst-garten.ch
Garage Ackermann AG 032 352 04 00 info@ackermanngarage.ch
Gassmann Media AG 032 344 81 11 fstruchen@gassmann.ch
Gasthof zur alten Post 032 351 24 17
Gemeinschaftspraxis am Markplatz 032 353 11 06 info@gemeinschaftspraxis-bueren.ch
graz architekten ag 032 351 12 44 info@grazag.ch
Grimm Immobilien & Management 032 623 60 11 oliver@grimm.immobilien
Haus + Dekor 032 351 40 30
Holzbau Sporbeck 032 351 36 41
I+S Tec AG 032 351 19 86 markus.hofer@istec.ch
IDAG Immobilien Dienstleistungen 032 351 01 01 info@idag-immo.ch
ideaCenter AG 032 351 60 80 info@ideacenter.ch
IMAG Druck GmbH 032 351 64 44 info@imagb.ch
Immofit 079 629 29 32
ISP Electro Solutions AG 032 351 63 63 roman.zweifel@ispag.ch
JEMAKO Karin Mühlemann (selbständige Vertriebspartnerin) und Claudia Iseli 079 742 87 09 muehlemann@jemako-mail.com
Jenzer-Küchen-Schreinerei 032 65277 02 info@jenzer-kuechen.ch
K.Schluep AG 032 351 48 80 kurt.schluep@gmx.ch
Kieswerk Arch AG 032 679 33 18 info@kieswerk-arch.ch
Käserei Oberwil 032 351 63 35 beer.jakob@bluewin.ch
Landi Büren an der Aare und Umgebung 058 476 54 70 info@landibueren.ch
Lanz Inox 032 331 05 45 info@lanz-inox.ch
Lehmann Baumschulen AG 032 351 15 19 alfred@lehmann-baumschulen.ch
Lehmann-Stein GmbH 032 679 37 37
M. Schwab AG 032 679 39 09 gregor.schwab@mschwab.ch
Maffeo Gerüstbau AG 032 351 24 79
Malerei Tüscher 032 351 48 30
MAS Immo 032 353 13 13 marianne.scholl@mas-immo.ch
Mathys GmbH 032 351 55 55
Musikschule Martin Schütz 079 713 01 52
Nassag Trocknungs- und Messtechnik AG 032 679 02 04 nadine.borer@nassag.ch
ParaMediForm 032 322 44 55 bueren@paramediform.ch
physio & cranio zentrum büren 032 355 25 26 mail@physiocraniozentrum.ch
Pneu-Discount 032 351 45 15
Polarfuchs ice cream 032 353 11 53 info@polarfuchs-icecream.ch
Praxis für psychologische Beratung joda2@bluewin.ch
Raiffeisenbank Seeland 032 387 21 21 seeland@raiffeisen.ch
Reco Feet & Naildesign 032 353 15 06 cornelia@reco-feet.ch
ReDaJ Sales & WEB GmbH 032 353 15 07 info@redaj.ch
Reisebüro Treff AG 032 351 60 66 info@treff.ch
Restaurant Baselstab 032 351 12 36
Restaurant zum Bären 032 351 35 35
RSW AG 032 387 79 30 info@rswag.ch
Rüti Beck 032 351 11 53 rueti-beck@bluewin.ch
Sanitär-Heizungen Dürig 032 351 34 15 hjo@bluewin.ch
Schlunegger-Kocher Transporte AG 032 351 11 69 info@schlunegger-kocher.ch
Schlup AG 032 653 16 11 beat.schlup@papeterieschlup.ch
Schläfli Engineering AG 032 351 50 70 sp@schlafli.com
Schreinerei Martin GmbH 032 501 30 61 info@schreinerei-martin.ch
Schwab Oberwil Sanitär GmbH 032 351 24 49 info@schwaboberwil.ch
Sigi-Gebäudehülle AG 032 351 43 02 info@sigi-gebaeudehuelle.ch
SPAR Supermarkt Büren 032 351 34 76 bueren@spar.ch
Spar- und Leihkasse Bucheggberg AG 032 352 10 60 thomas.vogt@slbucheggberg.ch
Staub Storen AG 032 351 22 06 info@staub-storen.ch
Stotzer Fotografie 032 351 18 75 e.stotzer@stotzerfotografie.ch
Sutter Haustechnik GmbH 032 351 17 32 spenglerei-sutter@bluewin.ch
Telos AG Architekturbüro 032 351 57 77 telosag@pingnet.ch
TEXT & MORE 079 209 36 08 karin@textandmore.ch
tRaumplaner 032 623 50 70 info@t-raumplaner.ch
TRZ Treuhand Zulauf AG 032 351 18 22 info@trz-treuhand.ch
UBS Switzerland AG 032 352 13 01 daniel.reusser@ubs.com
W + L Carrosserie AG 032 351 42 22